Ratings & Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 4.5/5 based on 11 customer reviews
"A combination of electrical stimulation and carefully chosen exercises in their gym have provided a marked improvement in the function of both knees and earlier on my left ankle. I consider QRC to be both informed and sensitive and appreciate their fine work."
Feb 07, 2017
"Wonderful/helpful. Feeling so much better."
Oct 14, 2016
"John and his team are excellent in what they do. I bought my mom for physical therapy after a cortisone injection for a pinched nerve. My mom is very particular about who takes care of her. She felt at ease with John at the first session. My mom has improved her mobility greatly. I feel that John and his team are knowledgeable, have the experience and the patience for this type of work. I strongly recommend this location. Thank you John my mom is very happy. Unfortunately she is traveling back to Ecuador, but she will miss you. When she is back for sure we will return to say hello."
Sep 09, 2016
"John my therapist is a miracle worker. The pain I suffered in my lower back was keeping me from doing my daily routine. Now i'm back in business. Also, Janet the receptionist makes is extremely helpful in explaining all procedures and is an absolute delight."
Aug 11, 2016
"It has been a pleasure to come here for my therapy if I have to do it again I will not think twice, you guys are the best."
Aug 05, 2016
"I am recovering from a knee operation and currently under the expert therapeutic care of QRC PHYSICAL THERAPY. I had an accident in April and MRI revealed that I had a 90% tear of my quadricep tendon. When I came to QRC in May, I knew at once that I would be in good hands. John and his staff are true professionals in the field of PT. They are fully equipped with the latest gym apparatus and I have progreessed"
Aug 04, 2016
"It was a very good experience using QRC physical therapy. The staff was professional and they gave me what treatment I needed to help me with my problem. I will go back if needed! Excellent staff and treatment!"
Jul 21, 2016
"From the moment you walk in the receptionist is warm and friendly and the doctor and his assistants are knowledgeable and put you at ease and I recovered nicely. I would recommend them to anyone who needed physical therapy."
Jul 21, 2016
"I am very satisfied with the service of my therapist. I was in bad shape, with lots of pain in my shoulder, now I feel much better thank to the physical therapy sessions. Thank you very much"
Jul 19, 2016
"Love John and the practice; Janet is the best too!!!"
May 26, 2016
"I have had a great experience at QRC. I came to the practice because of knee problems and have received wonderful care. My knees are better and getting stronger with the right therapy. John Pawlowski is a fantastic therapist; he clearly and patiently explains all the exercises. The staff, as well, has helped make my experience a very comfortable one always being helpful. I would recommend QRC Physical Therapy to anyone that needs physical therapy."
May 24, 2016